Delaware Valley Chapter Board

2022-2023 Board Members


Brendan A. Bradley
Business Development Director
Corning Pharmaceutical Technologies
Daniel L. D'Aquila, PE
Sr. Director, Mfg Operations
Executive Vice President
Laura-Ann Shaa Ling Chin, BSc, MSc, PE
Director, Life Sciences
Barry-Wehmiller Design Group
Marvin Royal
Past President

Committee Chairs

Brian D. Snyder, BS Chem Eng
Senior Process Engineer
PM Group
Vice President, Programs
Jonathan Becker
Sr. Project Manager
RPA Engineering
Vice President, Education
Tieg Murray Rustam
Marketing Director, S+T Advisory Council
Skanska USA Building Inc
Vice President, Marketing & Communications (MAC)
Dean R. Hammond
Automation Sales Executive
Schneider Electric
Vice President, Emerging Leaders
Leta Sledge
Director, Client Engagement
Vice President, Women in Pharma (WIP)
Vice President, Student Affairs
Sandra Francesca Bones, CPSM
Director, Marketing & Communications, Associate
IPS-Integrated Project Services, LLC
Vice President, Symposium & Exhibition


Sawyer A. Romich
Project Manager
Hargrove Life Sciences
Michael Peter DeBellis, BSME
Lead Process Mechanical Engineer
Jacobs Engineering
Peggy Del Fabbro
M. Davis & Sons, Inc.
Michael Faia
Project Management Lead
Jazz Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Michelle Santoro
Sr. Director Business Development
Skanska USA
Michelle Batz
Associate Director
Merck & Co Inc
Greg Sabatino
Senior Director, Biologics Process Development
Eisai Inc
Paige E. Kane, PhD, CPIP
Director Knowledge Management
Merck & Co Inc

Past Presidents Advisory Council

The Past Presidents Advisory Council (PPAC) is a newly formed (2019) rotating advisory group comprised of the five most recent past presidents. They serve as a source of chapter history and continuity for larger chapter initiatives. The group will support the chapter by taking on initiatives assigned by the President that affect beyond the immediate year or immediate chapter (i.e., revising chapter bylaws or assisting in coordination with ISPE International for the annual meeting in Philadelphia). The PPAC is chaired by the immediate past president and is the point of contact between the board and PPAC. The members of the advisory council change annually as the board changes. Members of the council include:

  • Matthew Snyder (2016-2017)
  • Danielle Vassolotti-Rebori (2017-2018)
  • Kristina Pumphrey (2018-2019)
  • Eleanor F. Small (2019-2021)
  • Marvin Royal (2021-2022, current Past President)

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.