Singapore Affiliate Board


Joseph Micsko, PSC Biotech

Vice President
Liu ShanShan, No Deviation

Past President
Geoff Brown, Exyte


Membership Chair
Thomas Terranova, Terra Asia Consulting

Membership Co-Chair
Geoff Brown, Exyte

Event & Education Chair
Arunan C, BioCon Solutions

Event & Education Co-Chair
Henry Chan, Americor Resources

Young Professionals Chair
Jianwei Wong

Young Professionals Co-Chair
David Yee, PSC Biotech

Student Affairs Chair
Alan Chua, No Deviation

Student Affairs Committee
Dr. Irsan Irsan, Temasek Polytechnic Singapore

Student Affairs Committee
Mazimran Yusoff Ghani, Ngee Ann Polytechnic

Student Affairs Committee
Vi King Chiam, National University of Singapore

Conference Planning Team Chair
Pierre Winnepenninckx, No Deviation

Regulatory Affairs Chair
Chua Sook Peng, Johnson & Johnson

Technical Chair
Simone Riva, Fedegari

Technical Co-Chair
Hugh McKee, PM Group

Subject Matter Expert
Dr. Wee Chew, Institute of Chemical & Eng'g Sciences

Subject Matter Expert
Asanul Farhan Sani, Exyte

Subject Matter Expert
Gaston Loo, Roche

Subject Matter Expert
Dave Bartlett, No Deviation

Subject Matter Expert
Alvin Ong, 1Supplier

Social Media Chair
Dr Katja Ludwig, Yxion

Marketing Chair
Nicholas Tan, Steris

Marketing Co-Chair
Savitha Kamath, Jacobs

Marketing, Vietnam
Catherine Pham, Spectris

Charity Chair
Ciaran Mullaly, KPC

Honorary Auditor
Suresh Akkanna, PM Group

Honorary Secretary
Lee Hong Ping, Exyte

Assistant Honorary Secretary
Stephen Wang, Exyte

Honorary Treasurer
Carissa Choh, HGP

Affiliate Manager
Kristina Autenrieth, Singapore Affiliate

Events Director
Linda Wan, Singapore Affiliate

D. Tracey Ryan, ISPE

For contact information, please refer to theĀ ISPE Member Directory.

Back to Top