New ISPE Belgium Affiliate Board for period 2021-2023

20 January, 2021

The voting process for board membership in December 2020 has concluded and an overview of 20 elected ISPE Belgium Board Directors are published below. During the Board meeting of 20 January 2021 the positions of Chair (Peter Janssen), Vice-Chairs/Secretary (Philippe Cappuyns, Lise Heyninck) and Treasurer (Edwin Hoppenbrouwers) are appointed. We wish you a happy and healthy 2021, and looking forward to see you soon during our events organized in 2021!

2021 - 2023 board