San Diego Chapter Board


Jeff Landgraf, Kitchell
Vice President:
Kat Stemmer, Poseida Therapeutics
Emily (Nelson) Hess, Azzur Group


Directors and Board Position

Golf Committee Co-Chair:
Laura Ellery
Golf Committee Co-Chair:
Annalisa Evans, Evans Consultants
Marketing/Communications Chair:         
Sean Rooney, Kitchell
Women in Pharma:
Tara Fenwick-Smith, Siemens
Membership Chair:
Nathan Manczarek, Grifols
Life Science Resource Fair (Vendor Night) Chair:
Stacy Pham, CAI
Program Co-Chair:
Audrey Bulwinkel, CRB
Student Affairs/Young Professionals (YP) Chair:
Martha Sosa, Ajinomoto Bio-Pharma Services
Program Co-Chair:
Jan Bondoc, CRB

Active Past Presidents

Immediate Past President:
Deborah Neatherlin, Siemens
Active Past President:
Nicki Lange, G-CON
Active Past President:
John Wammes, Water Works, Inc.


Chapter Manager:
Kimberly Syre, Attention To Detail

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.