ISPE Phillipines Affiliate Board and Committees

Print this page         


Vivien Santillan, Novatek International
Vice President
Paul Marvin Quizon, PHAREX Health Corporation
Pura Averilla,
Gilbert Vargas, Pascual Laboratories,Inc.
Past President
Carlo Perete, Glaxosmithkline


Ronnel Acielo, First Snowden Systems Rosario Barangan, E.L. Laboratories, Inc.
Richard Simon Binos, Food and Drug Administration Philippines Lydia Althea Brazil, Gruppo Medica, Inc.
Arnel Cabungcal, Coca-Cola Far East Ltd Mira Meneses, Gruppo Medica, Inc.
Jocelyn Palacpac, College of Pharmacy, UP Manila Emelito San Juan, First Snowden Systems & Industrial Corp
Mario Carlo Soliven, Pascual Laboratories Honorary Auditor
Haydee Guanio, Food & Drug Administration Philippines

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.