ISPE New Jersey Chapter Board

Print this page         


James Brinkman, Pfizer
Vice President
Michael Kelliher, Genzyme
Rich Smith, HDR
Thomas Flachmeyer, Prolong Pharmaceuticals
Past President
Harry Segner, Genesis Engineers


Alok Bhatt, Bristol Myers Squibb James Canterbury, Ernst & Young LLP
Richard Lemire, Global OT/IT Quality Services Inc. Dina Manfredi, GMP Systems Inc
Raymond Roggero, CP Professional Services Monique Sprueill, Ernst & Young LLP
Membership Chairperson
Donna V Petro, Xyntek Inc
Young Professionals Chair
Michael Kelliher, Genzyme
Student Affairs Chair
Michael Kelliher, Genzyme
Chapter Manager
Bettyjane Watkins, ISPENJ

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.