ISPE Ireland Affiliate Welcome New Members

Print this page         

New Members for July 2016 - August 2016

Peter Cannon

Avera Shannon Pharmaceutical Services Ltd.

Martina Clarke
Quality Executive
Aspen Pharma Trading Ltd

Diane Diskin
Ernst and Young

Michael Gannon
Managing Director
Orbis Labsystems Ltd.

Eoin Horgan
Validation Lead
Commissioning Agents, Inc.

Bill Horgan
Quality Auditor
Northstar Healthcare (MKesson)

Jordaan Kemp
Principal Architect
PM Group

Ritah Nkala
Institute of Technology Tallaght

Ruairi O'Sullivan
Regional Operations Director
Fluor Ltd

Oscar Perez Villatoro
Senior Process Engineer
Amgen Dun Laoghaire

Phil Treacher
Director of Process Technology
PM Group