Welcome New Members

Print this page         

New Members for May 2016 - June 2016

Daniel Achina
Sales Manager
GE Analytical Instruments

David Atkinson

Elizabeth Baker
Project Engineer
QSPEC Solutions

David Belanger

Grand River Aseptic Mfg Inc

Jeffrey Cottrell

Eli Lilly & Co

Frank Eschmann
Validation Engineer
GlaxoSmithKline - St.Louis, MO

Dustin Gholson
Sales Manager
Condit Company

Boaz Granot

Mark Grassl
Project Manager
Science Protein Laboratories

Wade Holtkamp
Technical Sales Associate

Shelley Klein
Chapter Manager
ISPE Midwest Chapter

Matthew Kujawa
Benchmark Electronics

Sheri-Lynne Langrehr
QA Specialist
Ani Pharmaceuticals

Jennifer Leone
Director, Quality & Regulatory Systems and Support
Ashland Inc

Neale Lobo
Sr Manager Manufacturing Engineering
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Leon Meemken
Associate Director, Metrology and Lab Software Admin
Upsher-Smith Laboratories Inc

Antoine Nguyen

Simon Odhiambo
Manufacturing Area Leader
Patheon Pharmaceuticals Inc

Anita Sabourin
QA Consultant
Commissioning Agents

Jarom Webster
Lead Engineer II
Alkermes Inc

Roger Zanon
Principal Scientist
Upsher-Smith Laboratories Inc